that happened kinda fast. The blogger groups told me to:
1. be logged in and change the url name
2. create a new blog and give it the original url name and in that blog post a redirect to my new url
Guess what, after I renamed it, I couldn't create a blog with the original url because _ is no longer allowed.
So I'll have to contact you all individually. Sorry!